Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Kentuckiana Animal Clinic.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful for my pups first vet visit. So glad we chose Kentuckiana! Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-12-07
5 / 5 stars
Very good with all our animals. Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-12-04
5 / 5 stars
Love the friendly staff here - especially Dr. Boarman! They understand just how important our fur babies are to our family. Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-12-01
5 / 5 stars
Very friendly and caring staff! Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-11-08
5 / 5 stars
Well it be nice if some are nicer Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-10-17
4 / 5 stars
They treat my fur babies like their own Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-10-14
5 / 5 stars
Very friendly staff and a great place.... Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-09-12
5 / 5 stars
Friendly and competent staff. I love Dr. Boarman! Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-07-13
5 / 5 stars
They r wonderful people i wouldn't trust my diamond with anyone else Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-06-27
5 / 5 stars
Great place. Dr. Purdy is the BEST Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-06-09
5 / 5 stars
Very friendly and so great with my baby Prince. Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-05-17
5 / 5 stars
Great grooming experience for our 105 pound Great Pyrenees!! Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-05-04
4 / 5 stars
They are really great with our 102 lb. black lab Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-04-15
5 / 5 stars
I didn't give 5 stars because I only used the grooming side. The staff was polite and the groomer was super nice. I was told the grooming wouldn't be over $47 and had to pay $58 so I'm not sure what happened there. Either way the dog looked and smelled good Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-03-04
4 / 5 stars
Kentuckiana has been taking care of my felines for many years. One of my babies has had Intestinal Lymphoma for over four years. They have always treated my pets with great care and respect. I highly recommend them. Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-01-31
5 / 5 stars
Great friendly staff & vets. Very knowledgeable and $5 off for checking in on social media. Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-12-03
5 / 5 stars
I’ve been pleased and would recommend. I’ll trust them which is important. I only use Dr. Boarman. Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-12-01
5 / 5 stars
Really nice. Took great care of my dog Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-10-03
5 / 5 stars
The doctors are knowledgeable and compassionate. The staff is friendly and efficient. Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-09-23
5 / 5 stars
Recently, my family and I adopted a dog. He needed to be neutered, vaccinated, micro chipped, and to have some other tests done to ensure that he is healthy. They treated our dog so kindly and treated my son and me with respect. Everyone, from Beth up front to the two vet techs to Dr. Basham,... Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-09-23
5 / 5 stars
I have had to unfortunetly use the cremation services twice in the last few years and it has been a blessing. The pawprint that they provide you with the remains means so much to me. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for caring for my babies after they are gone. Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-08-17
5 / 5 stars
We have good results when we take our dog to Kentuckiana for grooming or vet checks. Reasonable price and the staff members are friendly and love animals. Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-08-02
5 / 5 stars
Love the staff here, and so does our baby Jaks. He get excited to see his friends at Kentuckiana :) Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-07-22
5 / 5 stars
The staff is so helpful. They treat my dog like he was their dog. Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-06-15
5 / 5 stars
friendly and always take good care of our pets. we also use there boarding service for one of our dogs when we go out of town. he is a weiner dog that suffered a back injury that led to surgerey so he needs a little more care then our dog sitter can handle so we board him here when we go out of... Read More >
Kentuckiana Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-05-26
5 / 5 stars

Read what others are saying about Kentuckiana Animal Clinic:

Menu